Jeff Siegel’s Blog: Day Makers for June 18, 2017

Every racing day handicappers Jeff Siegel and Aaron Vercruysse team up to offer one “Day Maker” each from Gulfstream Park and Santa Anita.   These are “cream of the crop” selections and offer the horse player a unique insight into the process behind the analysis.  To watch this exclusive xbtv.com video presentation, please click the link below: 

 

East Coast Day Makers – Sunday, June 18, 2017.  Click to Watch

West Coast Day Makers – Sunday, June 19, 2017.  Click to Watch

East Coast Day Makers – Saturday, June 17, 2017.  Click to Watch

West Coast Day Makers – Saturday, June 17, 2017.  Click to Watch

East Coast Day Maker – Friday, June 16, 2017.  Click to Watch

West Coast Day Maker – Friday, June 16, 2017.  Click to Watch

East Coast Day Makers – Thursday, June 15, 2017.  Click to Watch

East Coast Day Makers – Sunday, June 11, 2017.  Click to Watch

West Coast Day Makers – Sunday, June 11, 2017.  Click to Watch

East Coast Day Makers – Saturday, June 10, 2017.  Click to watch

West Coast Day Makers – Saturday, June 10, 2017.  Click to watch

East Coast Day Makers – Friday, June 9, 2017.  Click to watch

West Coast Day Makers – Friday, June 9, 2017.  Click to watch

East Coast Day Makers – Thursday, June 8, 2017.  Click to watch

East Coast Day Makers – Sunday, June 4, 2017.  Click to watch.

West Coast Day Makers – Sunday, June 4, 2017.  Click to watch.

East Coast Day Makers – Saturday, June 3, 2017.  Click to watch.

West Coast Day Makers – Saturday, June 3, 2017.  Click to watch.

East Coast Day Makers – Friday, June 2, 2017.  Click to watch.

West Coast Day Makers – Friday, June 2, 2017.  Click to watch.

East Coast Day Makers – Thursday, June 1, 2017.  Click to watch.

West Coast Day Makers – Thursday, June 1, 2017.  Click to watch.

 

Jeff Siegel’s Blog: Day Makers for June 18, 2017

Jeff Siegel's Blog |