Jeff Siegel’s Blog: Day Makers for Sunday, June 24, 2018

Every racing day handicappers Jeff Siegel and Aaron Vercruysse team up to offer two “Day Makers” each from the selected racetracks in North America.   These are “cream of the crop” selections and offer the horse player a unique insight into the process behind the analysis.  To watch this exclusive xbtv.com video presentation, please click the link below: 

Sunday, June 24, 2018 – click here

Saturday, June 23, 2018 – click here (East Coast) and click here (West Coast)

Friday, June 22, 2018 – click here

Thursday, June 21, 2018 – click here

Sunday, June 17, 2018 – click here

Saturday, June 16, 2018 – click here

Friday, June 15, 2018 – click here

Thursday, June 14, 2018 – click here

Sunday, June 10, 2018 – click here

Saturday, June 9, 2018 – click here

Friday, June 8, 2018 – click here

Thursday, June 7, 2018 – click here

Saturday, June 2, 2018 – click here

Friday, June 1, 2018 – click here

Monday, May 28, 2018 – click here

Sunday, May 27, 2018 – click here

Saturday, May 26, 2018 – click here

Friday, May 25, 2018 – click here

Thursday, May 24, 2018 – click here

Friday, May 18, 2018 – click here

Thursday, May 17, 2018 – click here

Sunday May 13, 2018 – click here

Saturday, May 12, 2018 – click here

Friday, May 11, 2018 – click here

Thursday, May 10, 2018 – click here

Saturday, May 5, 2018 – click here

Friday, May 4, 2018 – click here

Thursday, May 3, 2018 – click here

Sunday, April 29, 2018 – click here

Saturday, April 28, 2018 – click here

Friday, April 27, 2018 – click here

Thursday, April 26, 2018 – click here

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – click here

Saturday, April 21, 2018 – click here

Friday, April 20, 2018 – click here

Sunday, April 15, 2018 – click here

Saturday, April 14, 2018 – click here

Friday, April 13, 2018 – click here

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – click here

Saturday, April 7, 2018 – click here

Friday, April 6, 2018 – click here

Thursday, April 5, 2018 – click here

Sunday, April 1, 2018 – click here

Saturday, March 31, 2018 – click here

Friday, March 30, 2018 – click here

Thursday, March 29, 2018 – click here

Sunday, March 25, 2018 – click here

Saturday, March 24, 2018 – click here

Friday, March 23, 2018 – click here

Thursday, March 22, 2018 – click here

Sunday, March 18, 2018 – click here

Saturday, March 17, 218 – click here

Friday, March 16, 218 – click here

Thursday, March 15, 2018 – click here

Sunday, March 11, 2018 – click here

Saturday, March 10, 2018 – click here

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – click here

Saturday, March 3, 2018 – click here

Friday, March 2, 2018 – click here

Thursday, March 1, 2018 – click here

Sunday, February 25, 2018 – click here

Saturday, February 24, 2018 – click here

Friday, February 23, 2018 – click here

Monday, February 19, 2018 – click here

Sunday, February 18, 2018 – click here

Saturday, February 17, 2018 – click here

Friday, February 16, 2018 – click here

Thursday, February 15, 2018 – click here

Sunday, February 11, 2018 – click here

Saturday, February 10, 2018 – click here

Friday, February 9, 2018 – click here

Thursday, February 8, 2018 – click here

Sunday, February 4, 2018 – click here

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – click here

Friday, February 2, 2018 – click here

Thursday, February 1, 2018 – click here

Sunday, January 21, 2018 – click here

Saturday, January 20, 2018 – click here

Friday, January, 19, 2018 – click here

Monday, January 15, 2018 – click here

Sunday, January 14, 2018 – click here

Saturday, January 13, 2018 – click here

Friday, January 12, 2018 – click here

Thursday, January 11, 2018 – click here

Sunday, January 7, 2018 – click here

Saturday, January 6, 2018 – click here

Friday, January 5, 2018 – click here

Monday, January 1, 2018 – click here

Sunday, December 31, 2017 – click to watch

Saturday, December 30, 2017 – click to watch

Friday, December 29, 2017 – click to watch

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – click to watch

Jeff Siegel’s Blog: Day Makers for Sunday, June 24, 2018

Jeff Siegel's Blog |