Jeff Siegel’s Blog: Day Makers for Sunday, June 16, 2019

Every racing day Jeff Siegel offers several “Day Makers” while specifically concentrating on Santa Anita, Gulfstream Park, Golden Gate Fields, and Laurel Park.   These are “cream of the crop” selections and offer the horse player a unique insight into the process behind the analysis.  To watch this exclusive xbtv.com video presentation, click the link below: 

*

Sunday, June 16, 2019 – Santa Anita – 6th race – click here to watch

Sunday, June 16, 2019 – Santa Anita – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, June 15, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Saturday, June 15, 2019 – Santa Anita – 6th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, June 14, 2019 – Santa Anita – 1st race – click here to watch

Friday, June 14, 2019 – Belmont Park –  5th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, June 9, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Sunday, June 9, 2019 – Santa Anita 6th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, June 8, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Saturday, June 8, 2019 – Belmont Park – 7th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, June 7, 2019 – Santa Anita – 5th race – click here to watch

Friday, June 7, 2019 – Santa Anita – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, June 2, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 8th race – click here to watch

Sunday, June 2, 2019 – Santa Anita – 2nd race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Santa Anita – 4th race – click here to watch

Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Belmont Park – 2nd race – click here to watch

*

Friday, May 31, 2019 – Santa Anita – 7th race – click here to watch

Friday, May 31, 2019 – Santa Anita – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, May 26, 2019 – Belmont Park  – 4th race – click here to watch

Sunday, May 26, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, May 25, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Saturday, May 25, 2019 – Santa Anita – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Friday, May 24, 2019 – Santa Anita – 6th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, May 23, 2019 – Belmont Park – 7th race – click here to watch

Thursday, May 23, 2019 – Pimlico – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, May 19, 2019 – Santa Anita – 6th race – click here to watch

Sunday, May 19, 2019 – Santa Anita – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, May 18, 2019 – Pimlico – 7th race – click here to watch

Saturday, May 18, 2019 – Pimlico – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, May 17, 2019 – Pimlico – 11th race – click here to watch

Friday, May 17, 2019 – Pimlico – 9th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, May 16, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 6th race – click here to watch

Thursday, May 16, 2019 – Pimlico – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, May 12, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 10th race – click here to watch

Sunday, March 12, 2019 – Pimlico – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, May 11, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 6th race – click here to watch

Saturday, May 11, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 7th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, May 10, 2019 – Belmont Park – 7th race – click here to watch

Friday, May 10, 2019 – Belmont Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 7th race – click here to watch

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – Belmont Park – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, May 5, 2019 – Santa Anita – 5th race – click here to watch

Sunday, May 5, 2019 – Belmont Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, May 4, 2019 – Churchill Downs – 14th race – click here to watch

Saturday, May 4, 2019 – Churchill Downs – 12th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, May 3, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Friday, May 3, 2019 – Belmont Park – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, May 2, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

Thursday, May 2, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 10th race – click here to watch

Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 2nd race – click here to watch

*

Friday, April 26, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 5th race – click here to watch

Friday, April 26, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 2nd race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, April 25, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 10th race – click here to watch

Thursday, April 25, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 10th race – click here to watch

Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Laurel Park – 4th race – click here to watch

Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Laurel Park – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 5th race – click here to watch

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Laurel Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, April 18, 2019 – Laurel Park – 8th race – click here to watch

Thursday, April 18, 2019 – Laurel Park – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, April 14, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Sunday, April 14. 2019 – Santa Anita – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Santa Anita – 9th race – click here to watch

Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 12th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, April 12, 2019 – Santa Anita – 6th race – click here to watch

Friday, April 12, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, April 7, 2019 – Santa Anita – 7th race – click here to watch

Sunday, April 7, 2019 – Aqueduct – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, April 6, 2019 – Santa Anita – 11th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, April 5, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – Santa Anita – 6th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, March 29, 2019 – Santa Anita – 7th race – click here to watch

Friday, March 29, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 11th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, March 28, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

Thursday, March 28, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, March 24, 2019 – Sunland Park – 11th race – click here to watch

Sunday, March 24, 2019 – Sunland Park – 10th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Fair Grounds – 13th race – click here to watch

Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Fair Grounds – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, March 22, 2019 – Aqueduct – 9th race – click here to watch

Friday, March 22, 2019 – Aqueduct – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, March 21, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 6th race – click here to watch

Thursday, March 21, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 7th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, March 17, 2019 – Aqueduct – 6th race – click here to watch

Sunday, March 17, 2019 – Aqueduct – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, March 16, 2019 – Oaklawn Park – 11th race – click here to watch

Saturday, March 16, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 10th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, March 10, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 10th race – click here to watch

Sunday, March 10, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 7th race – click here to watch

Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, March 8, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 8th race – click here to watch

Friday, March 8, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 10th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, March 3, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 6th race – click here to watch

Sunday, March 3, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, March 2, 2019 – Santa Anita – 6th race – click here to watch

Saturday, March 2, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, March 1, 2019 – Santa Anita – 9th race – click here to watch

Friday, March 1, 2019 – Santa Anita – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, February 28, 2019 – Santa Anita – 3rd race – click here to watch

Thursday, February 28, 2019 – Santa Anita – 2nd race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, February 24, 2019 – Santa Anita – 9th race – click here to watch

Sunday, February 24, 2019 – Santa Anita – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 10th race – click here to watch

Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, February 22, 2019 – Santa Anita 8th race – click here to watch

*

Monday, February 18, 2019 – Santa Anita – 3rd race – click here to watch

Monday, February 18, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 12th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, February 17, 2019 – Santa Anita – 1st race – click here to watch

Sunday, February 17, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 10th race – click here to watch

Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, February 10, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 7th race – click here to watch

Sunday, February 10, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Santa Anita – 7th race – click here to watch

Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 12th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, February 8, 2019 – Santa Anita – 7th race – click here to watch

Friday, February 8, 2019 – Santa Anita – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, February 7, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Thursday, February 7, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 10th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, February 2, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

Saturday, February 2, 2019 – Tampa Bay Downs – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, February 1, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 8th race – click here to watch

Friday, February 1, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, January 31, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 8th race – click here to watch

Thursday, January 31, 2019 0 Gulfstream Park – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, January 27, 2019 – Santa Anita – 10th race – click here to watch

Sunday, January 27, 2019 – Golden Gate Fields – 9th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 12th race – click here to watch

Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 11th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, January 25, 2019 – Santa Anita – 9th race – click here to watch

Friday, January 25, 2019 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Monday, January 21, 2019 – Santa Anita – 6th race – click here to watch

Monday, January 21, 2019 – Santa Anita – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, January 20, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

Sunday, January 20, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, January 19, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

Saturday, January 19, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Friday, January 18, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

Friday, January 18, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, January 17, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 7th race – click here to watch

Thursday, January 17, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 6th race – click here to watch

Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, January 12, 2019 – Gulfsrtream Park – 12th race – click here to watch

Saturday, January 12, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, January 11, 2019 – Santa Anita – 9th race – click here to watch

Friday, January 11, 2019 – Santa Anita – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, January 10, 2019 – Santa Anita – 9th race – click here to watch

Thursday, January 10, 2019 – Santa Anita – 6th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, January 5, 2019 – Santa Anita – 7th race – click here to watch

Saturday, January 5, 2019 – Santa Anita – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – Santa Anita – 10th race – click here to watch

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – Gulfstream Park – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Monday, December 31, 2018 – Santa Anita – 4th race – click here to watch

Monday, December 31, 2018 – Santa Anita – 3rd race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, December 30, 2018 – Santa Anita – 10th race – click here to watch

Sunday, December 30, 2018 – Golden Gate Fields – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, December 29, 2018 – Golden Gate Fields – 6th race – click here to watch

Saturday, December 29, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 11th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, December 28, 2018 – Golden Gate Fields – 9th race – click here to watch

Friday, December 28, 2018 – Santa Anita – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – Santa Anita – 7th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, December 16, 2018 – Aqueduct – 8th race – click here to watch

Sunday, December 16, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, December 15, 2018 – Los Alamitos Race Course – 9th race – click here to watch

Saturday, December 15, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 7th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, December 14, 2018 – Los Alamitos Race Course – 6th race  – click here to watch

Friday, December 14, 2018 – Laurel Park – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, December 13, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 10th race – click here to watch

Thursday, December 13, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 9th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, December 9, 2018 – Golden Gate Fields – 6th race – click here to watch

Sunday, December 9, 2018 – Aqueduct – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, December 8, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 4th race – click here to watch

Saturday, December 8, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 6th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, December 7, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 5th race – click here to watch

Friday, December 7, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, December 2, 2018 – Del Mar – 3rd race – click here to watch

Sunday, December 2, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, December 1, 2018 – Del Mar – 3rd race – click here to watch

Saturday, December 1, 2018 – Gulfstream Park – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Friday, November 30, 2018 – Del Mar – 6th race – click here to watch

Friday, November 30, 2018 – Del Mar – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, November 29, 2018 – Del Mar – 3rd race – click here to watch

Thursday, November 29, 2016 – Aqueduct – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, November 23, 2018 – Del Mar – 4th race – click here to watch

Friday, November 23, 2018 – Aqueduct – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Del Mar – 4th race – click here to watch

Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Del Mar – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, November 18, 2018 – Golden Gate Fields – 4th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, November 17, 2018 – Aqueduct – 5th race – click here to watch

Saturday, November 17, 2018 – Gulfstream Park West – 7th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, November 16, 2018 – Del Mar – 7th race – click here to watch

Friday, November 16, 2018 – Aqueduct – 6th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, November 15, 2018 – Del Mar – 8th race – click here to watch

Thursday, November 15, 2018 – Laurel – 1st race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, November 11, 2018 – Del Mar – 2nd race – click here to watch

Sunday, November 11, 2018 – Aqueduct – 6th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, November 10, 2018 – Del Mar – 1st race – click here to watch

Saturday, November 10, 2018 – Aqueduct – 8th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, November 9, 2018 – Del Mar – 7th race – click here to watch

Friday, November 9, 2018 – Aqueduct – 2nd race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, November 4, 2018 – Santa Anita – 5th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – Santa Anita – 8th race – click here to watch

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – Churchill Downs – 7th race (BC Sprint) – click here to watch 

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – Churchill Downs – 6th race (BC Filly & Mare Turf) – click here to watch

*

Friday, November 2, 2018 – Santa Anita 1st race – click here to watch

Friday, November 2, 2018 – Churchill Downs 9th race (BC Juvenile) – click here to watch

Friday, November 2, 2018 – Churchill Downs 7th race (BC Juvenile Fillies) – click here to watch

*

Sunday, October 28, 2018 – Santa Anita 8th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – Santa Anita 1st race – click here to watch

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – Keeneland 7th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, October 26, 2018 – Santa Anita 8th race – click here to watch

Friday, October 26, 2018 – Keeneland 9th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, October 25, 2018 – Santa Anita 6th race – click here to watch

Thursday, October 25, 2018 – Keeneland 9th race – click here to watch

*

Sunday, October 21, 2018 – Santa Anita 9th race – click here to watch

Sunday, October 21, 2018 – Belmont Park 4th race – click here to watch

*

Saturday, October 20, 2018 – Santa Anita 7th race – click here to watch

Saturday, October 20, 2018 – Keeneland 10th race – click here to watch

*

Friday, October 19, 2018 – Santa Anita 2nd race – click here to watch

Friday, October 19, 2018 – Keeneland 4th race – click here to watch

*

Thursday, October 18, 2018 – Santa Anita 8th race – click here to watch

Thursday, October 18, 2018 – Keeneland 4th race – click here to watch

Jeff Siegel’s Blog: Day Makers for Sunday, June 16, 2019

Jeff Siegel's Blog |