Pegasus World Cup Live Drone

XBTVDRONE1

Upcoming XBTV Live schedule:
07/09 -  4:00PM ET / 1:00PM PT - LIVE Santa Anita Park - FULL CARD COVERAGE
07/16 -  4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT - LIVE Del Mar - FULL CARD COVERAGE
07/23 -  4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT - LIVE Del Mar - FULL CARD COVERAGE
07/30 -  4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT - LIVE Del Mar - FULL CARD COVERAGE

*Schedule subject to change. Please check back often.

XBTV Live is your new way to watch. XBTV offers exclusive handicapping insight for your favorite tracks and puts you in the director's seat. Enjoy our feature-rich live player that gives you the ability to pause live racing and instantly rewind any race, all while our expert handicappers give you the most up-to-date information and analysis!